Information center

Information center - is a collection of legal information for Zibb Portal and its legal entities. Here you can find main and affiliate companies, contacts and our plan for opening offices and information centers.

zibb

Main companies

zibb
Zibb IT Technology Corp (Panama)
Zibb Тrade (zibbtrade.com)
Zibb Вank (zibbank.com)
Zibb Holder (zibbholder.com)
Zibb Рay (zibbpay.com)
Zibb Invest (zibbinvest.com)
Zibb Exchange (zibbexchange.com)
zibb
zibb
Zibb IT Technology Ltd (Seychelles)
Zibb Coin (zibbcoin.com)
Zibb Wallet (zibbwallet.com)
Zibb Protocol (zibbprotocol.com)
Zibb Risk (zibbrisk.com)
Zibb Рartner (zibbpartner.com)
Zibb Products (zibbads.com)
zibb
Zibb.OÜ (Estonia)
Zibb Office (zibboffice.com)
Zibb Сhat (zibbchat.com)
Zibb Mail (zibbmail.com)
Zibb Browser (zibbrowser.com)
Zibb Stats (zibbstats.com)
Zibb Сloud (zibbcloud.com)
zibb
List of operating information centers
Information center:
Antalya, Turkey.
Kiev, Ukraine.
Information centers in process of opening
Moscow, Russia
Varna, Bulgaria
Munich, Germany
Office opening planned
Georgia, Kazakhstan, Poland, Spain, Romania, France, Portugal, Thailand, Brazil, Argentina, Sweden, Belarus.

Legal contacts:

Company in Estonia:
Zibb.OÜ (16067992)

Legal address:
Harju maakond, Tallinn, Lasnamäe linnaosa, Linnamäe tee 87-124, 13911.


Company in Panama:
Zibb IT Technology Corp (155695682)

Legal address:
Via España, Delta Bank Building, 6th Floor, Panama City, Panama


Company in Seychelles:
Zibb IT Technology Ltd (225438)

Legal address:
Suite 1, Second Floor, Sound & Vision House, Francis Rachel Str., Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

Working contact centers:

Company in Turkey:
Zibb IT Technology


Legal address:
Liman mah., 32 Street, Office Peker business center No: 2; floor: 3, Flat: 6, Konyalti Antalya.


Phone:
+90 (242) 504 35 35


Email:
[email protected]


Working hours:
10:00 – 19:00
Сompany in Ukraine:
Zibb IT Technology


Legal address:
Kiev city, Bankova street 3, office 2



Phone:
+38 (044) 2931076


Email:
[email protected]


Working hours:
10:00 – 19:00